The days I can't see you eyes, I don't even want to open mine

Chester See - Beautiful

Det är inte ens kul att vakna längre..
Jag vet, det är tragiskt att jag är såhär men jag kan inte hjälpa det. Saknad är en känsla som är så jävla stor så den tar över allt annat.
Varje dag vaknar jag och känner hur besvikelsen sköljer över mig, besviken över att inte se dig bredvid mig, i stilla sömn..
Det är inte ens någon idé att räkna dagarna för det är ändå en oändlighet..

Det har bara gått en vecka, men jag har börjat sakna för 6 månader framåt.


The days I can't see your eyes,
I don't even want to open mine.
On the days I can't see your smile ,
I'd rather sit and wait the while.
For the days I know you'll be near,
'Cause a day without you, just isn't fair.
See the days I can hear you voice,
I'm left without a choice

But to get week in the knees,
Fall head over heels baby,
And everyother cheesy cliché
Yes I'm swept off my feet,
Oh my heart skips a beat.
But theres really only one thing to say.

God damn your beautiful to me,
Your everything, yeah thats beautiful yes to me.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback