One life to live

Celine Dion - Have you ever been in love

Så... Kryssningen var guldvärd. Inge mer om det, Ni får titta på bilderna istället.
"I love my bitch, I love ma nigga"

 


Som vanligt är jag med på varenda bild.. Men hallå, det är ju faktiskt min blogg.


Jag vill kunna uttrycka mig här.. men jag kan tyvärr inte. Det finns så mycket jag vill säga!!!
Shreeeeek


Då var det spikat då, pyjamasparty hos Phin på måndag. Snobbenpyjamas, Lilla sjöjungfrun samt ett gott sällskap. Kan det bli bättre?

Tjilevippen


Have you ever been in love?
You could touch the moonlight. 
When your heart is shooting stars,
you're holding heaven in your arms. 
Have you ever been in so love?
Have you ever walked on air? 
Ever felt like you were dreaming? 
When you never thought it could, but it really feels that good. 
Have you ever been so in love?


 Alla hjärtans dag snart då...





If love was a bird then we wouldn't have our wings
If love was the sky we'd be blue
If love was a choir, U and I could never sing
'cause love isn't for me and U
If love was an Oscar, U and I could never win
'cause we could never act out our parts
If love is the bible, then we are lost in sin
Because it's not in our hearts

So why don't you go your way,
and I'll go mine
Live your life
And I'll live mine
Baby, u'll do well
And I'll be fine
'cause we're better off separated...

I know it hurts
But it's best for us
Sorry we didn´t make it..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

du är guldvärd

2008-02-13 @ 16:46:38
Postat av: Anonym

ops. kommer ju inte fram namn här kom ja på.
d va från mej iaf pusss jonna

2008-02-13 @ 16:48:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback