Nos

Laura Pausini - If that's love

If you're gonna break my heart and leave
Make promises you don't intend to keep
If that's love then I want no part
But if you think that love should last for life
If you believe it's more than just one night
If that's love then you've got my heart
And you'd rather hold on to your pride
And wipe away the tears you made me cry
If that's love then I want no part
But if you're gonna be there when I need
Someone to just hold me tenderly
If that's love then you've got my heart


Idag har jag varit hos frissan, var mycket nöjd när jag gick därifrån men när jag kom hem kändes det som mitt hår såg likadant ut som när jag kom dit.. Man är alltid snygg när de har fixat och puffat.. Får se om jag lyckas med det själv.
Hur som haver..

Saknar dig ängel..

image40

Puss på nosen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback